El Paso Bike Month 2017

A History of Rides


Rio Grande River Trail Ride

Saturday May 27, 2017


Millenial Ride

Saturday May 27, 2017


Bicycle Essentials Ride

Saturday May 27, 2017


Bicijangueo / Critical Mass After Fiesta

Friday May 26, 2017


Bike-Art-Walk

Thursday May 25, 2017


Photo Ride 2.0

Tuesday May 23, 2017


Binational Bike Ride

Sunday May 21, 2017


Sunday Morning Cafe Ride

Sunday May 21, 2017


No Pants Ride III

Saturday May 20, 2017


Community Workshop: Learn How to Change a Flat

Saturday May 20, 2017


Mortus Veloz Alleycat Race

Friday May 19, 2017


May Green Drinks + Sustainable Building Design Bike Ride

Thursday May 18, 2017


Ride For Silence 2017

Wednesday May 17, 2017


Downtown Cruise Bike Ride

Sunday May 14, 2017


Community Workshop: Learn How to Clean Your Bike

Saturday May 13, 2017


Photography Ride 2017

Saturday May 13, 2017


Brews & Cruise

Saturday May 13, 2017


Ride for Reading 2017

Friday May 12, 2017


UTEP Orange Pride Ride

Tuesday May 9, 2017


Mijas Mountain BIking

Sunday May 7, 2017


Ghost Bike Decorating Day

Saturday May 6, 2017


2017 Midnight Ride

Friday May 5, 2017


May the 4th Be With You Ride

Thursday May 4, 2017


EPTX ♥ JRZ - The Binational Ride

Saturday May 28, 2016


Photography Ride

Saturday May 28, 2016


Critical Mass May

Friday May 27, 2016


UTEP Orange Pride Ride

Thursday May 26, 2016


What The Crit - Ride to Ascarate Crit Practice

Tuesday May 24, 2016


Intermediate Mountain Bike Ride

Sunday May 22, 2016


Tour de El Paso

Saturday May 21, 2016


No Pants Ride #2

Friday May 20, 2016


Ride Of Silence

Wednesday May 18, 2016


Cycle For Salsa 2016

Tuesday May 17, 2016


Car Free Day!

Tuesday May 17, 2016


The Winery Bike Ride

Saturday May 14, 2016


Bicijangueo

Saturday May 14, 2016


Light Bright Midnight Ride

Friday May 13, 2016


Ride For Reading

Friday May 13, 2016


Green Riders to Green Drinks

Thursday May 12, 2016


Architecture Bike Tour

Thursday May 12, 2016


Intermediate Mountain Bike Ride

Thursday May 12, 2016


Cyclo-Femme: Mother's Day Bike Ride

Sunday May 8, 2016


Outside is Free! (Downtown Market to Memorial)

Saturday May 7, 2016


Bike Fiesta: Love Buzz Bike Takeover

Friday May 6, 2016


EP Bike Month Kick Off!

Thursday May 5, 2016


Bike To School Day

Wednesday May 4, 2016


May The 4th Be With You. The Star Wars Ride

Wednesday May 4, 2016


Bike To UTEP Day

Wednesday May 4, 2016


Hell Paso Zombie Bicycle Club Rides

Recurring Event


Beginner Mountain Bike Ride

Sunday May 1, 2016


EP Bike Month Planning Meeting

Tuesday April 5, 2016


Pre-Bike Month Learn-to-Ride

Saturday April 2, 2016


EP Bike Month 2016 Planning Meeting

Wednesday February 3, 2016

NATIONAL BIKE MONTH

May is National Bike Month, sponsored by the League of American Bicyclists and celebrated in communities from coast to coast. Established in 1956, National Bike Month is a chance to showcase the many benefits of bicycling — and encourage more folks to giving biking a try.


Whether you bike to work or school; ride to save money or time; pump those pedals to preserve your health or the environment; or simply to explore your community, National Bike Month is an opportunity to celebrate the unique power of the bicycle and the many reasons we ride.